CLUB PERSONNEL


Rod Piatt
President

Dan Baxter
Vice President


J.D. Saunders
Grounds Superintendent
724-745-3700
jdsaunders
@southpointegolfclub.com


Erik Gitzen
Executive Chef
724-746-6006
egitzen@southpointegolfclub.com


Marcy Boggio
Accounting/Human Resources
724-746-6007
mboggio@southpointegolfclub.com


Lauren Mitchell
Sales Director
724-749-5392
lmitchell@southpointegolfclub.com


Nicole Shaffer
Private Events Director
724-746-6022
nshaffer@southpointegolfclub.com


Erica Leas
Banquet Coordinator
724-746-6009
eleas@southpointegolfclub.com


Mercedes Arnold Fox
Banquet Coordinator
724-746-6013
mfox@southpointegolfclub.com


Michelle Houston
Director of Member Dining

724-746-6015
mhouston@southpointegolfclub.com

Lindsay Wright
Food and Beverage Manager
724-230-4903
lwright@southpointegolfclub.com


Joe Smiley
Aquatics / Valet Director

724-554-4384
jsmiley1995@comcast.net

     
Trish Cassidy
Guest Services

724-746-2950
tcassidy@southpointegolfclub.com 


Chris Davis

Facilities Engineer

cdavis@southpointegolfclub.com